Our Staff

Agents

Jay Bullis
Owner/Agent
jb@bullisinsurance.com Extension 101
Marcia Bullis
Owner/Agent
marcia@bullisinsurance.com Extension 103
Rick Sundberg
Owner/Agent
rick@bullisinsurance.com Extension 102
Cheri Hosteng
Agent
cheri@bullisinsurance.com Extension 113
Linda Stephan
Agent
linda@bullisinsurance.com Extension 110
Randy Wilson
Agent
randy@bullisinsurance.com
Extension 107

Support Staff

Andrea Hanson - Office Manager - andrea@bullisinsurance.com - Extension 111

Wanda Strom - Employee Benefits - Health/Life CSR - wanda@bullisinsurance.com - Extension 112

Cindy Kubis - Employee Benefits - Health/Life CSR - cindy@bullisinsurance.com - Extension 104

Connie Dehler - Personal Lines, Farm & Crop Insurance CSR - connie@bullisinsurance.com - Extension 109

Ann Peck - Receptionist - ann@bullisinsurance.com - Extension 117

Kelli Losey - Commercial Lines CSR - kelli@bullisinsurance.com - Extension 108

Hilary Becker - Commercial Lines CSR - hilary@bullisinsurance.com - Extension 105

Contact an Agent
Name


Zip Code